Home > blogs > MP3: Bonobo – “Eyesdown” (Machinedrum Remix 5″ Edit)

MP3: Bonobo – “Eyesdown” (Machinedrum Remix 5″ Edit)


Bonobo is back with the “Black Sands” Remixed EP due out Feb 17th on Ninja Tune.

“Eyesdown” was a steamer of an original, crisp high hats and a bassline a metronome couldn’t keep up with – only heightened by guest vocalist Andreya Triana.

Machinedrum, a Hip-Hop/Glitch producer out of North Carolina has given the quaint track a boost of adrenalin, setting motions to fast-forward and heavy breathing.

1. Prelude (Lapalux’s Finger on the Tape Remix)
2. The Keeper (Banks Remix)
3. Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
4. Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
5. Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
6. Eyesdown feat. Andreya Triana & Dels
7. All In Forms (Falty DL Remix)
8. Ghost Ship 4:02
9. Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
10. Eyesdown (Machine Drum Remix)
11. All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
12. Stay The Same (Blue Daisy ‘Not Quite the Same’ Remix)
13. Brace Brace
14. Black Sands (Duke Dumont’s ‘Grains Of Sand’ Reconstruction Edit)

MP3: Bonobo – “Eyesdown” (Machinedrum Remix 5″ Edit)
Bonobo – “Eyesdown” (Machinedrum Remix 5″ Edit) Preview by inertiamusic 

For a full quality download head to the official Bonobo site and share an email for it!

‘Black Sands Remixed’ is due out Feb 17th on Ninjatune.

Posted in blogs on January 11th, 2012 - By George / Tags: , , , , ,